Oban, Lorn and the Isles Area Community Planning Groups Membership (incorporating changes in local communities since February 2023).

Organisation	Name
Argyll and Bute Council	Cllr A Kain
	Cllr K Green
	Cllr A Vennard
Community Councils Police Scotland	Mull
	lona
	Coll
	Tiree
	Oban
	Glenorchy & Innishail
	Taynuilt
	Avich & Kilchrenan
	Luing
	Kilninver & Kilmelford
	Seil & Easdale
	Kilmore & Kilbride
	Dunbeg
	Lismore
	Appin
	Connel
	Ardchattan
	Inspector Lee Page
	Sgt Matthew Shaw
	PC Laura Evans
Scottish Fire and Rescue	Anthony Mallon
	Anthony McGloin
	Christopher Spence
	Robert Taylor
Health & Social Care Partnership (OLI)	Morven Gemmill
ACHA	Michelle Mundie
West Highland Housing Association	Brett Sadler
Highlands & Islands Enterprise	Catriona McKnight/Morag Goodfellow
Argyll and Bute Third Sector Interface	Kirsteen Murray/Katrina Sayer
Living Well Networks	Carol Flett
BIDS4Oban	Andrew Spence
Coattich Endoration for Small Dusingson	Yvonne MacLean
Scottish Federation for Small Businesses	Janet Waterworth
Argyll & Isles Strategic Tourism Partnership	Carron Tobin
Argyll College	Theresa Bain
Cal Mac	
Development Coll	Catriana Datit
Hope Kitchen	Catriona Petit
Disability Forum & Access Panel	Ken Johnson
Oban Tourism	Linda Battison
Tiree Trust	Lean Dest
Crossroads	Joan Best
North Argyll Carers	Judith Hawcroft
Oban Youth Forum	Maureen Evans
Oban Youth Cafe	Jackie Buchanan
Oban Communities Trust/Rockfield	
TSI	Petra Pearce

Oban High School	Aileen Jackson
Skills Development Scotland	Susan MacRae
OCHDA	Robert Kincaid
Dunbeg Woodlands Group	Laura Corbe
MECOPP Carers Centre	Ali Martin
Carr Gomm	Becs Barker & Sarah Chapman
Time for Change	Angela Anderson
Poverty Alliance	Becky Hothersall